Customer Reviews

Ronnie M.

July 2018

Easily became one of my favorite restaurants. Great specials for drinks and food. Friendly decently fast service and reasonable prices. Google


William F. 

November 2018

Great food and great atmosphere! Definitely recommend it! Google

Lee S. 

10/5/28

Kosmo's (sic) is the kind of place that makes it look easy! They have a great atmosphere, service, and food. Parking can be a little tricky sometimes, but it's worth it. Their menu should have something for everyone too. It's not one of those huge kitchen sink menus, just one that has a nice variety of well prepared dishes. Yelp.com



Rachel D. 

9/27/18

Visiting from Arizona. Kozmos is an excellent atmosphere boasting authentic local history in a dowtown location with excellent food and service. Highly recommend this place. The lobster mac and cheese and corn chowder are excellent. Yelp.com


Marie P. 

9/18/18

Always enjoy Kozmo's when I go there. Cajun Chicken Pasta is amazing and also the Spinach Artichoke Dip! The service is great as well. They also have great banquet rooms upstairs for parties. One of the best restaurants in Massillon! Yelp.com


Holly M

3/5/15 

Our pizza was excellent as usual!!  We really enjoy coming down for dinner after a busy day at work.  We love the atmosphere at Kozmo’s and your food and the service is always the best too.  (Kozmo's e-mail)

 

Scott W.

12/16/14/Four stars

The atmosphere here is wonderful. I've heard their pizza is amazing but I have yet to try it. The articoke dip is delicious! The service has always been great. If you want to go somewhere with charm, this is it. Yelp.com

Kev O.

12/15/14/Four stars

Very nice place.  I had the burger special when I was there and it was an above average burger. We shared a few appetizers and they were also good.  We did like the 'normal' beer selection, but there's more available in bottles.  Go for the bottles.

I could see this place being a regular stop on my dinner rounds.  Yelp.com 

David H.

Dinner Review 

August 21, 2014

I have come to Kozmo's on a few occasions. Each time I have come to Kozmo's it gets better and better, as I learn of each menu item. My most recent visit which was on 08/21/14, was very memorable, and enjoyable. We had Melinda as our server, she was fantastic. She was quick, accurate, and friendly. Not to mention that my strip steak was perfect, with the baked potato. The chef(s) really did a great job as well.

Thanks again for a wonderful experience Melinda, and Kozmo's. We will be back very soon. :) Yelp.com

 Htb F.

Dinner Review/Five stars

I had a burger on my first visit, it was good but not over the top good. Today I had the spicy Italian wood fired pizza and it was almost illegal it was so good. If you live in the Massilon area you need to try the pizza. Then go work out because you will eat the whole thing. Yelp.com

Lifestooperfect5
Dinner Review
Apr 21, 2014

We went there for dinner while passing through on a road trip and the food was so good! I got the Home-made Kozmo Chip Baskets and I would recommend them to everyone! It was delicious. And if you like fish you have to try the Scrod, it was so good I wanted to order a second plate to go. The waitress was awesome, always making sure we did not need anything and I will be back for more!
UrbanSpoon.com

Joshua R.
4 Stars
4/5/2014

Great atmosphere, typically quiet, and always good service. The food is great, authentic brick oven pizzas and the seafood is very good!
Yelp.com

Kaleigh M.
4 Stars
3/17/2014

Love the atmosphere, it is a nice quiet restaurant. It is a great fancier place to go where you don't have to fight the crowds in Canton. Their pizzas are really good and the service has always been professional.
Yelp.com

Qback5
Dinner Review
Jan 23, 2014

Wow!!! It takes a lot for me to say that...Kozmos delivered wow-worty food from unique and tasty apps, to the best restaurant bread I have ever had, to fin and tasty pizza---all in a clean and cool environment! Service is a little slow, but obce you start enjoying the food you want to take your time.
UrbanSpoon.com